Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


The team would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Monday, 24 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, 28 December 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2018 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday, 3 January 2018 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday, 4 January 2018 9:00am - 5:30pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                 Ben Burns Plumbing - Ben 0403 651 395
Electrician Quick Action Electrical - Tony 0412 181 978
Emergencies SES 13 25 00
Emergencies Police 000
Emergencies Fire 000
Emergencies Ambluance 000
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries: belmontnsw@ljh.com.au

Leasing Enquiries: belmontnsw@ljh.com.au


Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Belmont